Neurology and Neurorehabilitation
الأمراض العصبية وإعادة التأهيل العصبي

Ospedale San Raffaele

يحتوي القسم على وحدتين عاملتين: واحدة للأمراض العصبية وأخرى مختصة بإعادة التأهيل العصبي، لكل منها جناحها الخاص.

يتميز قسم الأمراض العصبية بتكامل قوي بين النشاط السريري والنشاط البحثي بفضل التنظيم الداخلي للمراكز المتخصصة مثل: مركز التصلب المتعدد (Multiple Sclerosis)، وهو المركز الإيطالي الرائد المقيم بعدد المرضى المعالجين وبأنشطته البحثية، مركز اضطرابات الذاكرة، مركز الصرع (Epilespy) ومركز الصداع الذي يدرس حاليا العوامل الوراثية وعلاجات جديدة للصداع.

كما أنه مرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمعهد علم الأعصاب التجريبي (Institute of Experimental Neurology)، وهو مركز لأبحاث الأمراض العصبية والتجارب الدوائية.

 

وحدة الأمراض العصبية

يتم تنظيم قسم الأمراض العصبية وإعادة التأهيل العصبي في وحدات خاصة بالأمراض على النحو التالي:

  • التصلب المتعدد والاضطرابات ذات الصلة
  • الأمراض العصبية العضلية
  • مرض الخرف
  • اضطرابات الحركة
  • الأمراض الدماغية الوعائية الحادة
  • الأمراض الانتيابية
  • الأمراض العصبية عند الأطفال

تقع وحدة السكتة الدماغية داخل قسم الأمراض العصبية وهي مكونة من 15 سريرًا ، بما في ذلك 8 أسرة للعناية شبه المكثفة. هي واحدة من الوحدات التي تقدم أكبر خدمات الفيزيولوجيا العصبية السريرية في إيطاليا.

عدد الإجراءات المنفذة سنوياً:

  • 1700 اجراءت دخول المستشفى للمرضى سنوياً

 

إعادة التأهيل العصبي

تختص هذه الوحدة في التأهيل الحركي والمعرفي المكثف للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز العصبي المركزي (التصلب المتعدد، السكتة الدماغية، التصلب الجانبي الضموري، اضطرابات الحركة) أو أمراض الجهاز العصبي المحيطي (الاعتلال العصبي، الاعتلال العضلي). النشاط السريري فيها متعدد التخصصات ويشمل أطباء الأعصاب، الأطباء الفيزيائيين، المعالجين الفيزيائيين (العلاج الفيزيائي، والتدريب على الواقع الافتراضي)، علماء النفس (التقييم النفسي العصبي، إعادة التأهيل المعرفي، الإرشاد النفسي، العلاج السلوكي، العلاج النفسي والتدريب المعرفي للواقع المحوسب والواقع الافتراضي، وإعادة التأهيل)، علماء فسيولوجية الأعصاب (sensory and motor evoked potentials، دراسات التوصيل العصبي، الإمكانات المعرفية، حقن توكسين البوتولينوم لعلاج تشنج العضلات)، اخصائيي تقويم الكلام، المعالجون المهنيون، أطباء الرئة، أطباء القلب، أطباء الأمراض الداخلية والأخصائيون الاجتماعيون.

تشارك الوحدة في مشاريع وطنية ودولية متعلقة بالمراقبة عن بعد عبر أجهزة استشعار ارتدادية، بالتدريب على مراقبة الحركة، بالتحفيز الإدراكي عبر أجهزة ابتكارية (مثل Keope)، بعمليات التعديل العصبية غير المتوغلة مع إستخدام أحدث المعدات منها ال H-coils، مما يسمح بالتحفيز المغناطيسي العميق غير المتوغل عبر الجمجمة و بالوصول إلى هياكل الدماغ لتعزيز مرونة الدماغ.

عدد الإجراءات المنفذة سنوياً:

  • 470 اجراءت دخول المستشفى للمرضى سنوياً

 

الفيزيولوجيا العصبية السريرية

تصنف هذه الوحدة كأهم مختبر للفيزيولوجيا العصبية السريرية في إيطاليا وتتكون من:
  • ثلاثة مختبرات لتخطيط كهربائيات العضلات والتقنيات ذات الصلة
  • مختبرين للتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر
  • ثلاثة مختبرات للتخطيط الكهربائي للدماغ EEG والتقنيات ذات الصلة، بما في ذلك Video EEG ، Holter EEG
  • ثلاثة مختبرات للآثار المحتملة Evoked potentials (بصرية، بصرية متعددة البؤر، حركية، حسية، سمعية، ذات الصلة بالاحداث)
  • مختبر واحد للتصوير المقطعي للتماسك البصري
  • مختبر واحد لاختبارات الوظائف اللاإرادية

تقدم الوحدة خدمة مراقبة لجراحة الأوعية الدموية وجراحة الأعصاب، بالإضافة إلى علاج خلل التوتر العضلي والتشنجات.

عدد الإجراءات المنفذة سنوياً:

  • 1617 تخطيط كهربائي للدماغ (EEG)
  • 11.351 تخطيط لكهربائية العضلات (EMG) ودراسات للتوصيل العصبي
  • 2.006 دراسات للفيزيولوجيا الكهربائية الحسية
  • 1.000 دراسات للآثار المحتملة الحركية
  • 2.950 دوبلر TSA
  • 200 اختبار للوظائف اللاإرادية

​​​​​​

مركز التصلب المتعدد

يعتبر واحد من أفضل مراكز التصلب المتعدد أو Multiple Sclerosis في العالم. رائد في العلاج المتقدم للتصلب المتعدد والأمراض ذات الصلة، بما في ذلك التهاب العصب البصري (Neuromyelitis Optica). هو مركز منسق للعديد من التجارب السريرية الدولية والوطنية، المرحلة 1-4 ، والعلاج التجريبي للخلايا الجذعية. لديه مركز ضخ مع 8 وظائف لعلاجات الأجسام المضادة. تقدم الوحدة مراقبة منتظمة للأحداث المتعلقة بالضخ، ومراقبة للقلب والأوعية الدموية، وكذلك علاج للمرضى الأطفال. كما يتم الاعتراف بتفوقه في علاج أعراض التصلب المتعدد.

عدد الإجراءات المنفذة سنوياً:

  • 10.000 زيارة للمرضى الخارجيين
  • 3.000 مريض يتلقون علاجاً منتظماً بالأدوية المعدلة للمرض (disease modifying treatments)
  • 1.400 عملية ضخ أو infusion

التصلب المتعدد

يساهم المركز، من خلال مشاركته في تجارب سريرية، بشكل كبير في التعريف الناجح عن درجة الفعالية السريرية والعصبية الإشعاعية، سواء في التجارب العشوائية المنتظمة RCTs وفي دراسات ما بعد التسويق في العالم الحقيقي. وقد ساهم بشكل خاص في إظهار فائدة الأدوية المعدلة للمرض (Disease Modifying Drugs، DMD) لدى المرضى عند ظهور أول العلامات التي توحي بالتصلب المتعدد (Clinically Isolated Syndrome patients)، وذلك داعماً بقوة استراتيجية العلاج المبكر لمرضى التصلب العصبي المتعدد وثابتاً فعالية العلاجات المختلفة في تأخير التحول إلى مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد لدى المرضى المعانون من Clinically Isolated Syndrome.

في السنوات الأخيرة، تم إجراء العديد من الدراسات الهادفة إلى تأكيد الفعالية والسلامة الحقيقية لل DMDs الجديدة في الممارسة الواقعية، وإلى تحديد العوامل التشخيصية (فيتامين D، الرضاعة الطبيعية ، الميكروبات المعوية، وما إلى ذلك) كما والعوامل المتنبئة للاستجابة للDMDs. في الـ 15 سنة الماضية، شارك المركز في عملية التحقق من فعالية علاج الخلايا الجذعية في مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد. حاليا، هناك تجربتان سريريتان في قيد التنفيذ.

بالنظر إلى "نهج التأهيل العصبي"، قام الفريق بتقييم فعالية الجوانب المختلفة لمشاريع إعادة التأهيل المكثفة المتعددة التخصصات لدى مرضى التصلب المتعدد وأجرى دراسة حول تحديد منبئات تحسن الإعاقة.

الأمراض الدماغية الوعائية

تهدف وحدة الأمراض الدماغية الوعائية إلى توفير أعلى مستويات الجودة من الرعاية القائمة على الأدلة للمرضى الذين يعانون من سكتة دماغية، نوبة إقفارية عابرة أو غيرها من الأمراض الدماغية الوعائية. لتحقيق هذا الهدف، كان ضرورياً توفير هيكل منظم لأطباء الأعصاب المتفانين الذين يعملون كفريق السكتة الدماغية الحادة في المستشفى من أجل ضمان تقييم وعلاج مرضى السكتة الدماغية في الوقت المناسب. يقع قسم رعاية المرضى الداخليين في قسم الأعصاب، وهو يتضمن وحدة سكتة دماغية مؤلفة من ثمانية أسرّة مع موظفين مدربين على السكتة الدماغية. تشمل القدرات التشخيصية CT - Angiography، MRI، MRA ، والتصوير الوعائي التقليدي (الطرح الرقمي) ، من بين الاختبارات التشخيصية الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى الرعاية الحادة، تشمل رعاية السكتة الدماغية الوقاية الثانوية وإعادة التأهيل والعلاج المهني والدعم النفسي والاجتماعي. تشارك الوحدة بنشاط في البحوث السريرية وفي عدد من تجارب المرحلة الثالثة على الوقاية الثانوية من السكتة الدماغية. في العام الماضي تم إجراء حوالي 100 انحلال الخثرة أو Thrombolysis.

الخرف

في قسم الأعصاب في مستشفى سان رافاييلي للأبحاث، يتم معالجة المرضى الذين تم تشخيصهم لأول مرة بالخرف و / أو  لمضاعفات الخرف. تدير الوحدة أيضًا نشاطًا واسعًا للمرضى الخارجيين مع حوالي 1800 مريض يعانون من عجز إدراكي في مركز الذاكرة الخاص بها وفي العيادة الخارجية النفسية العصبية. يستفيد تقييم الخرف من التحليل المتقدم للتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي للدماغ، حيث تلعب الوحدة دورًا رئيسيًا في أوروبا، عبر ال PET، بما في ذلك توفر beta amyloid وtau ligands، عبر تقييم سوائل الجسم الذي يشمل فحص سوائل العمود الفقري لbeta amyloid، tau وphosphor tau ، وكل من سائل العمود الفقري وخيوط الدم العصبية.

يشارك فريق الوحدة في تجارب دوائية دولية ووطنية متعددة المراكز.

اضطرابات الحركة

تتابع المرضى من المراحل الأولى للمرض إلى المراحل الأخيرة الأكثر تعقيداً، حيث يقدم لهم أحدث العلاجات المتاحة ولكن أيضًا الأدوية التجريبية الجديدة. منذ عام 1994، شاركت الوحدة في العديد من التجارب بهدف اختبار أدوية جديدة، خاصة في المرحلة الثالثة PHASE III، بما في ذلك Sumanirole و Pramipexole و Ropinirole و Lisuride و Entacapone و Rasagiline و Sarizotan و Safinamide لمرض باركنسون في كل مراحله. منذ عام 2003، لمرض الباركنسون المتقدم، يقام بأداء تحفيز الدماغ العميق (Deep Brain Stimulation)، بالتعاون مع وحدة جراحة الأعصاب.  هذه الوحدة مسؤولة عن اختيار المرضى، عن المتابعة السريرية والعصبية الفسيولوجية، سواء عند مرضى باركنسون أو عند المرضى المعانين من إضطرابات الحركات العصبية (أكثر من 70 مريضا تم علاجهم حتى الآن). علاوة على ذلك، تقوم الوحدة بإجراء تحفيز مغناطيسي للدماغ، لوحده أو بالاشتراك مع التمرين البدني.

الاضطرابات العصبية العضلية

منذ افتتاح القسم، أولى الفريق اهتمامًا خاصًا بأمراض العضلات والأعصاب. إن الخبرة الكبيرة للقسم في أمراض الأعصاب والعضلات تجعل المركز واحداً من المراكز المرجعية للاضطرابات العصبية والعضلية  في إيطاليا. في هذه الوحدة، يتم استخدام مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التشخيص (من دراسات الفسيولوجية العصبية إلى دراسات الأمراض العصبية بما في ذلك خزعات العصب الربلي، خزعات الأعصاب الحركية وخزعات الجلد، ومن الفحوصات الدم الروتينية إلى الفحوصات المناعية) لكي يتلقى المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات عصبية عضلية أفضل العلاجات الممكنة، من العلاجات الكلاسيكية إلى العلاجات المبتكرة (العلاجات off-label والتجارب السريرية). يشارك المركز في العلاجات الجزيئية والجينية الأكثر تقدمًا لكل من الأمراض العصبية والعضلية، بما في ذلك العلاجات الخلوية والعلاج المتقدم لضمور العضلات الشوكي (spinal muscular atrophies).

للمرضى المتأثرين بالتصلب الجانبي الضموري (Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis، ALS)، قام فريق الوحدة بتحسين علاج الإعاقة (timing of ventilation أو PEG) واختبر العديد من الأدوية الجديدة (talampanel and lithium) في CRT. يتم تنظيم هذه التجارب السريرية في تصميمات تجريبية مختلفة من التجارب متعددة المراكز الخاضعة للرقابة إلى الدراسات الرصدية والاستعاية المحلية.

 

المعدات التكنولوجية المتقدمة الملحوظة

  • 3 TESLA Brain MRI (عدد 1)
  • 1.5 TESLA Brain MRI (عدد 3)
  • Brain PET (عدد1)
  • Brain/MRI (عدد 1)
  • SIMOHA for Neurofilaments assessment
  • Brainswave H Coil Systems for transcranial magnetic stimulation (عدد 4) 
  • Devices for transcranial direct current stimulation (عدد 2)

 

اكتشف التخصصات الطبية الأخرى في Ospedale San Raffaele
- Arrhythmology and Electrophysiology
علم اضطرابات النظم والفيزيولوجيا الكهربية للقلب

- Bariatric Surgery
جراحة علاج البدانة

- Breast Imaging
تصوير الثدي

- Breast Surgery
جراحة الثدي

- Cardiac Surgery
جراحة القلب

- Clinical Cardiology
أمراض القلب السريرية

- Dentistry
طب الأسنان

- Dermatology and Cosmetology
الأمراض الجلدية والتجميل

- Gastroenterology and Digestive Endoscopy
أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والتنظير الهضمي

- Gastrointestinal Surgery
جراحة الجهاز الهضمي

- General and Emergency Surgery
الجراحة العامة والطارئة

- General Medicine
الطب العام

- Gynaecology Obstetrics and Reproductive Medicine
طب التوليد والطب التناسلي

- Haematology and Bone Marrow Transplantation
أمراض الدم وزرع نخاع العظام

- Hepatobiliary Surgery Unit
وحدة جراحة الكبد والقنوات الصفراوية

- Immunology, Rheumatology, Allergy and Rare Diseases
أمراض المناعة، الروماتيزم، الحساسية والأمراض النادرة

- Interventional Cardiology
طب القلب التداخلي

- Nephrology and Dialysis
أمراض الكلى والغسيل الكلوي

- Neurosurgery
جراحة الدماغ والأعصاب

- Nuclear Medicine
الطب النووي

- Oncology
علم الأورام

- Ophthalmology Unit
وحدة طب وجراحة العيون

- Otorhinolaryngology
طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة

- Paediatric Immunohaematology
أمراض الدم والأمراض المناعية عند الأطفال

- Paediatrics
طب الاطفال

- Pancreatic Surgery
جراحة البنكرياس

- Radiotherapy
العلاج الإشعاعي

- Rehabilitation and Functional Recovery
إعادة التأهيل والشفاء الوظيفي

- Reproductive Medicine
الطب التناسلي

- Thoracic Surgery
جراحة الصدر

- Transplant Medicine
طب الزرع

- Urology Unit
وحدة المسالك البولية

- Vascular Surgery
جراحة الأوعية الدموية

Neurology and Neurorehabilitation

Ospedale San Raffaele

The Department includes two Operative Units: one for Neurology and one for Neurological Specialist Rehabilitation, each have their own ward.

The Department of Neurology is characterized by a strong integration between clinical activity and research activity favoured by the internal organization of Specialist Centres such as: The Multiple Sclerosis Centre, the leading Italian centre assessed by the number of patients treated and for its research activities, the Centre for Memory Disorders, the Centre for Epilepsy and the Headache Centre which is currently studying the genetics of headaches and new therapies.

It is also closely connected to the Institute of Experimental Neurology, a centre for neurological disease research and pharmaceutical experimentation.

 

NEUROLOGY UNIT

The Department of Neurology and Neurorehabilitation is organized in disease-specific Units as follows:

  • Multiple Sclerosis and Related Disorders
  • Neuromuscular Diseases
  • Dementia
  • Movement Disorders
  • Acute Cerebrovascular Diseases
  • Paroxysmal Disorders
  • Neuropediatric

A Stroke Unit of 15 beds is located within the Neurology Department, including 8 for semi-intensive care. It is one of the largest services of Clinical Neurophysiology in Italy.

PROCEDURES PERFORMED PER YEAR:

  • 1700 hospitalization per year

 

NEUROREHABILITATION

This Unit is specialized in the intensive motor and cognitive rehabilitation of patients with diseases of the central (multiple sclerosis, stroke, amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, movement disorders) or peripheral (polyneuropathies, myopathies) nervous system. Clinical activity is multidisciplinary and involves neurologists, physiatrists, physiotherapists (physical therapy, virtual reality training), psychologists (neuropsychological assessment, cognitive rehabilitation, psychological counseling, behavioral therapy, psychotherapy, computerized and virtual reality cognitive training, rehabilitation) neurophysiologists (sensory and motor evoked potentials, nerve conduction studies, cognitive potentials, botulinum toxin injections to treat muscle spasticity), logopedics, occupational therapists, pneumologists, cardiologists, internists, social workers. The Unit is involved in national and international projects on remote monitoring with wearable sensors, action observation training, proprioceptive stimulation with innovative devices (e.g. Keope), noninvasive neuromodulation with up-to-date equipment such as H-coils, allowing noninvasive deep transcranial magnetic stimulation and enabling to reach brain structures to enhance brain plasticity.

PROCEDURES PERFORMED PER YEAR:

  • 470 hospitalization per year

 

CLINICAL NEUROPHYSIOLOGY

This Unit is ranked as the most important Lab of Clinical Neurophysiology in the Country. It consists of:

  • Three Labs of Electromyography and related techniques
  • Two labs of Doppler ultrasonography
  • Three Labs of EEG and related Techniques, including Video EEG, Holter EEG
  • Three Labs of Evoked Potentials (Visual, Multifocal Visual, Motor, Sensory, Auditory, Event Related Potentials)
  • One Lab of Optical Coherence Tomography
  • One Lab of Autonomic Function Tests

The Service provides monitoring for vascular and neurosurgical surgery, as well as treatment of focal dystonia and spasticity.

PROCEDURES PERFORMED PER YEAR:

  • 1617 Electroencephalographs (EEG)
  • 11.351 Electromyographs (EMG) and nerve conduction studies
  • 2.006 Sensory Electrophysiology studies
  • 1.000 Motor Evoked Potentials
  • 2.950 TSA Dopplers
  • 200 Autonomic tests

 

MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS CENTRE

It is considered as one of the top MS Centres in the World. Pioneer in the advanced treatment of multiple sclerosis and related diseases, including neuromyelitis Optica. It is a coordinating Centre for many International and National Clinical Trials, Phase 1-4, and experimental Stem Cell Treatment. It has an infusion centre with 8 positions for antibody therapies. The Unit provides regular monitoring of infusion related events, cardiovascular monitoring, as well as treatment of patients in paediatric age. Its excellencies are also recognised in the symptomatic treatment of Multiple Sclerosis.

PROCEDURES PERFORMED PER YEAR:

  • 10.000 outpatient visits
  • 3.000 patients in regular treatment with disease modifying treatments
  • 1.400 Infusions

Multiple Sclerosis

The Centre, by participating in clinical trials, is contributing substantially in the successful definition of the degree of clinical and neuroradiological efficacy, both in RCTs and in post marketing real world studies. It has contributed particularly in the demonstration of the usefulness of disease modifying drugs (DMD) in patients at a first episode suggestive of multiple sclerosis (CIS- clinically isolated syndrome patients), strongly supporting the early treatment strategy in patients with MS and proving the efficacy of different treatments in delaying the conversion to MS in patients with CIS. In recent years, many studies have been conducted aiming at confirming the true effectiveness and safety of the new DMDs in real-world practice, and at the identification of the prognostic (Vitamin D, breastfeeding, intestinal microbiota, etc) as well as the predictive factors of response to disease-modifying treatments. In the last 15 years, the Centre has been involved in the process of validation of the stem cell treatment in MS. Currently, there are two ongoing clinical trials.  

Considering the “neurorehabilitative approach”, the team has evaluated the efficacy of different aspects of intensive multidisciplinary rehabilitation projects in MS patients and conducted a study on the identification of the predictors of disability improvement.

Cerebrovascular Diseases

The goal of the Cerebrovascular Disease Unit is to provide the highest quality, evidence-based care for patients dealing with stroke, transient ischemic attack, and other cerebrovascular conditions. Critical to achieving this goal, was providing an organized structure of dedicated

neurologists that operate as the hospital’s acute stroke team in order to guarantee a timely evaluation and treatment of stroke patients. Inpatient care is based in the Department of Neurology, which includes an eight-bed Stroke Unit with stroke-trained staff. Diagnostic capabilities include CT-Angiography, MRI and MRA, conventional (digital subtraction) angiography, among other diagnostic tests. In addition to acute care, stroke management includes secondary prevention, rehabilitation, occupational therapy and psychosocial support. The Unit is actively engaged in clinical research and is participating in a number of phase III trials on secondary prevention of a stroke. In the last year about 100 thrombolysis have been performed.

Dementia

In the Neurology Department of the San Raffaele Research Hospital, patients with a first diagnosis of dementia and/or for the management of dementia complications are managed. The Unit also manages a wide outpatient activity with about 1800 patients with cognitive deficits referring to its Memory Centre, also treated at the Neuropsychological outpatient clinic. The assessment of Dementia benefits from the advanced analysis of brain MRI, where the Unit plays a major role in Europe, from PET, including availability for beta amyloid and tau ligands, from body fluid evaluation that includes spinal fluid examination for beta amyloid, tau and phosphor tau, and both spinal fluid and blood neurofilaments.

The Unit’s team is involved in important international and national multicentre pharmacological trials.

Movement disorders

This section of the Department follows patients from the very beginning stages of the disease to the latest complicated phases, offering the most up-to-date available therapy but also new experimental drugs. Since 1994 the Unit has participated in several sponsored trials aimed to test new drugs, mainly in PHASE III, including Sumanirole, Pramipexole, Ropinirole, Lisuride, Entacapone, Rasagiline, Sarizotan and Safinamide for naïve and advanced Parkinson’s Disease (PD). Since 2003, for the advanced stage of PD, they have been performing Deep Brain Stimulation (DBS), in collaboration with the Neurosurgery Unit. This Unit is in charge for the selection of patients, clinical and neurophysiological intraoperative monitoring and follow-up, both in parkinsonian and dystonic patients (more than 70 patients treated to date). Moreover, they perform brain magnetic stimulation in isolation or in combination with physical exercise.

Neuromuscular Disorders

Since the opening of the Department, the team paid special attention to muscular and nerve diseases. The great experience in nerve and muscle pathology makes it one of the reference centres in Italy for neuromuscular disorders. In the Unit, a wide range of diagnostic tools are used (from neurophysiologic to neuropathological studies including sural nerve biopsies, motor biopsies and skin biopsies, from routine haematological exams to immunological ones) in order for patients with neuromuscular disorders to receive the best possible therapies, from the classical therapies to the innovative ones (off-label therapies and clinical trials). The centre is involved in the most advanced molecular and gene therapies of both nerve and muscular disease, including cellular therapies and advanced treatment of spinal muscular atrophies.

In patients affected by amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) the Unit’s team has improved management of the disability (i.e. timing of ventilations or PEG) and tested many new drugs (talampanel, and lithium) in CRT. These clinical trials are organized in different experimental designs from controlled multi centric trials to local observational and retrospective studies. 

 

NOTABLE ADVANCED TECHNOLOGICAL EQUIPMENT

  • One 3 TESLA Brain MRI
  • Three 1.5 TESLA Brain MRI
  • One Brain PET
  • One Brain/MRI
  • SIMOHA for Neurofilaments assessment
  • Four Brainswave H Coil Systems for transcranial magnetic stimulation
  • Two Devices for transcranial direct current stimulation