致医疗保健专业人士

转诊计划
加入我们的转诊计划:携手打造面向未来的医疗保健服务

GSD国际患者部是患者、医生和患者医疗专员联系我们的唯一途径。我们的宗旨是为患者提供全方位的服务,包括:出色的医疗服务、针对患者及其家人的心理支持、患者知识普及教育和持续的护理服务。

要将患者转诊至GSD,请填写在线申请表,指明您与患者的关系(我是患者的医生或医疗专员),另外也可以发送电子邮件至international@gsdh.it,直接与国际患者部联系。国际患者部随后将在 24 小时内与您取得联系。

查看GSD各机构医疗科室列表.

培训计划
GSD专业人士可为医生和医疗保健专业人士提供有针对性的优质培训,内容涵盖各个医疗领域以及医院的运营和组织管理。

培训可在 GSD Healthcare(迪拜),GSD机构(意大利境内)进行。培训内容包括学术交流观摩实习实践实习等不同形式。培训时间通常为 2~5 天,实习期通常为 1 周至 3 个月不等。

欲了解更多信息,请访问 www.gsdhealthcare.ae

参观GSD机构
Gruppo San Donato(圣多纳托医院集团)欢迎您参观我们的机构。如果您希望了解集团更多优势并拜访集团的医疗保健专业人士,请发送电子邮件至 international@gsdh.it,我们将根据您感兴趣的内容和专业领域为您制定参观计划。

For healthcare professionals

REFERRAL PROGRAM
Join our Referral Program: Take part in delivering tomorrow’s healthcare services

The GSD International Patients Office is a single-entry point for patients, doctors and healthcare facilitators. We always aim at taking care of the Patient’s situation from every angle: offering excellent medical services, giving constant psychological support to the Patient and his/her family, educating them, and providing the continuity of care.

To refer a patient to GSD, please fill in our online request form, specifying your relationship to the Patient (I am the Patient’s Doctor or a Healthcare Facilitator), otherwise, contact the International Patients Office directly sending an email to international@gsdh.it. You then will be contacted by the International Patients Office within 24 hours.

See the list of medical departments at each GSD facility.

TRAINING PROGRAM
GSD professionals deliver high quality, focused trainings to doctors and healthcare professionals in various medical fields, as well as on organizational and management aspects of running a hospital.

The training courses can be completed with observational or practical internships of various durations, offered at GSD facilities.

All training courses are organized and managed by GSD Healthcare - San Donato Hospital Group’s international training company, located in Dubai (formal teachings) or at the GSD facilities (formal teaching, observational, and practical periods), and typically have a duration of 2-5 days for trainings, and from one week up to three months for internships.

For more information please visit www.gsdhealthcare.ae.

VISITING THE GSD FACILITIES
Gruppo San Donato welcomes you for a visit of our facilities. If you want to discover our excellences and meet with some of the healthcare professionals from the Group, please send an email to international@gsdh.it and we will prepare a program for your visit according to your interests and field of expertise.