隐私政策

隐私政策

GSD Sistemi e Servizi S.c. a r.l. 在米兰圣多纳托设有注册办事处,借助 Fellini no. 4(“GSDSS”)全力保护集团网站(以下简称“网站”)用户的在线隐私。因此,本隐私政策根据 EU(欧盟)法规 2016/679(“法规”)第 13 条编写,目的是使您了解 GSDSS 的个人隐私相关政策以及如何处理您在使用网站时所提供的个人信息。本隐私政策也会在适当情况下明确告知您,以征得您对个人数据处理的同意。

通常,在使用 GSDSS 的服务(“服务”)的情况下,对于您通过网站提供给 GSDSS 或是由 GSDSS 通过网站收集的任何信息和数据,GSDSS 都将按照法规条例合法、公平并且透明地进行处理。

为此,如下文进一步所述,GSDSS 参考了国际公认的个人数据处理控制准则,例如目的限制、存储限制、数据最小化、数据准确性和保密性。

内容

  1. 数据控制者和数据保护专员
  2. 个人数据处理
    1. 浏览数据
    2. 个人数据的特殊类别
    3. 其他人员的个人信息
    4. Cookies
  3. 处理目的
  4. 合法依据
  5. 个人数据接收者
  6. 个人数据传送
  7. 个人数据保留
  8. 数据主体的权利
  9. 修正

1.数据控制者和数据保护专员

如本隐私政策顶部所述,GSD Sistemi e Servizi S.c. a r.l. 是通过网站处理所有个人数据的数据控制者。

要联系 GSDSS 数据保护专员(以下简称“DPO”),请发送邮件至:rpd.gsdss@grupposandonato.it.

2.个人数据处理

使用本网站时,GSDSS 将收集和处理您(作为一个个体)的信息,例如姓名、身份证号码、在线标识符或特定于该自然人的身体、生理、遗传、心理、经济、文化或社会身份等一个或多个因素,以便通过某一因素或结合已收集的其他信息一起对您进行识别。对于其他人员的相关信息,如果您选择将其提供给 GSDSS,则 GSDSS 也能够以相同的方式进行收集和处理。

这些信息可能被归类为“个人数据”,GSDSS 可以在您选择提供这些信息时进行收集(例如,订阅时事通讯或通过网站请求 GSDSS 提供其他服务),也可以通过分析您的网站行为来收集这些信息。

GSDSS 可通过网站处理的个人数据如下:

a. 浏览数据

此网站同互联网上任意网站的标准运营相同,涉及使用计算机系统和软件程序收集网站用户的相关信息,作为日常运营的一部分。尽管 GSDSS 收集这些信息的目的并不是要将其与特定用户关联,但是 GSDSS 确实可以通过这些信息或使用收集到的其他信息直接识别这些用户 – 因此,也必须将这些信息视为个人数据。

这些信息包括与个人操作系统和 IT 环境相关的若干参数(包括 IP 地址、位置(国家或地区)、计算机域名、通过网站请求的资源的 URI(统一资源标识符)地址、发出请求的时间、向服务器提交请求时所采用的方法、作为请求响应接收到的文件的大小、用于指示服务器所发送响应的状态(成功、错误等)的数字码,等等。

这些数据用于汇编有关本网站使用情况的统计信息,确保本网站正确运作,以及识别各种网站故障及/或滥用。此外,这些数据的保存时间不超过 7 个工作日。

b. 个人数据的特殊类别

网站的某些区域(例如,“预订”版块)可能包含免费文本字段,您可以在其中向 GSDSS 发送消息,或者在网站上发布可能包含个人数据的各类内容。

在这些字段可完全自由填写的情况下,您可以通过这些字段(无意或有意地)公开 GDPR(《通用数据保护条例》)第 9 条中所规定的类型更为敏感的个人数据,例如表明个人种族或民族起源、政治主张、宗教或哲学信仰或工会会员身份的数据。您在这些字段中上传的内容也可能(无意或有意地)包含与您相关的其他类型的敏感信息,例如您的遗传数据、生物特征数据或是与您的健康、性生活或性取向有关的数据。

GSDSS 的要求是,除非绝对必要,否则请勿在网站上公开任何敏感的个人数据。由于是否提供这些信息的选择权完全在您,如果您仍然选择提供这些信息,那么请注意,在任何情况下 GSDSS 均不负责处理特殊类别的个人数据,原因是此时针对您所公开的个人数据的处理工作将依照法规第 9(1)(e) 条执行。在任何情况下,如果您决定共享这些信息,GSDSS 都会强调做出明确同意对于处理特殊类别的个人数据的重要性。

c. 其他人员的个人信息

如前一节所述,网站的某些区域可能包含免费文本字段,您可以在其中向 GSDSS 发送消息,或者在网站上发布可能包含个人数据的各类内容。这些消息和内容可能(无意或有意地)包含与其他人员有关的个人数据。

在任何情况下,只要您决定共享与其他人员有关的个人数据,那么您将被视为上述个人数据的独立数据控制者,并且必须承担全部固有的法律义务和责任。这意味着,除其他事项外,您还必须就处理这些个人数据时可能造成的损失所带来的第三方(您通过网站所提供的信息的归属人)投诉、索赔或补偿要求向 GSDSS 进行全面赔偿。

由于 GSDSS 并不直接从第三方收集这些信息(而是间接地经由您收集这些信息),因此在向 GSDSS 提供第三方的任何信息之前,您必须确保已获得相关第三方同意;如果没有,则必须确保持有其他正当理由可以合法地向 GSDSS 提供这些信息。

d. Cookie

GSDSS 网站提供 Cookie 策略,链接如下。

3.处理目的

GSDSS 欲将通过网站收集的个人数据用于以下用途:

a. 允许提供您在网站上请求的服务;

b. 协助您并回答您的疑问;

c. 遵守针对 GSDSS 收集和/或进一步处理某些类型的个人数据所施加的法律规定,以及财务法律法规;

d. 预约医疗检查。

4.合法依据

根据 3 所指明的用途,GSDSS 处理您个人数据的法律依据如下:

  • 第 3 节 (a - b) 所述的处理目的是基于 GDPR(《通用数据保护条例》)第 6 条 (1)(b) 提出的,由于处理是提供上述服务所必需的,因此履行与贵方的合同也是必要的。GSDSS 不强制要求您为上述用途提供个人数据;但是,如果您选择不提供,则 GSDSS 将无法为您提供网站的服务。
  • 第3 节 (c) 所述的处理目的对于 GSDSS 遵照 GDPR(《通用数据保护条例》)第 6 条 (1)(c) 的规定履行其法律义务而言十分必要。当您向 GSDSS 提供任何个人数据时,GSDSS 必须按照相关适用法律进行处理,其中可能包括保留您的个人数据并向官方机构报告您的个人数据,以履行税务、海关或其他法律义务。
  • 第 3 节 (h) 所述的处理目的是基于 GDPR(《通用数据保护条例》)第 6 条 (1)(a) 和第 9 条 (2)(a) 的内容而设定的。GSDSS 不强制要求您同意将个人数据用于此用途,但如果您选择不同意,则无法预约任何医疗检查。

5.个人数据接收者

您的个人数据可与下述人员/实体共享(“接收者”):

a. 根据《通用数据保护条例》第 28 条之规定充当数据处理者的实体,具体如下:

  1. 就 GSDSS 所提供之服务提供有关会计、行政、法律、税务、财务及收债事宜等方面建议和咨询意见以及代表 GSDSS 充当数据处理者的人员、公司或专业公司;
  2. 为提供服务而雇佣的实体(如托管服务供应商或电子邮件平台供应商);
  3. 获得授权进行技术维护的人员(包括网络设备和电子通信网络的维护);(统称“接收者”);

如欲了解有关数据处理者的更多信息,请向 GSDSS 提出书面要求,电子邮件地址如下:international@gsdh.it(数据控制者);rpd.gsdss@grupposandonato.it(DPO(数据保护专员))。

b. 根据适用法律或公共实体、机构和有关部门的约束条款,可向其公开您的个人数据的实体、机构或有关部门;

c. GSDSS 授权处理与开展服务提供密切相关的活动所需的个人数据的人员,这些人员须承担保密义务或遵守适宜的法律保密义务(例如,GSDSS 员工)。

6. 个人数据传送

您的个人数据可能会传送至位于多个不同国家的接收者。GSDSS 实施了适当的保障措施,以确保这些个人数据在传送方面的合法性和安全性,例如,采用欧盟委员会的充分性决定、欧盟委员会所采纳的标准数据保护条例,或是其他足以满足传送要求的保障措施或条件。

如欲了解有个数据传送的更多信息,请向 GSDSS 提出书面要求,电子邮件地址如下: international@gsdh.it

7.个人数据保留

根据第 3 节 (a - b - d) 所述的目的处理的个人数据,GSDSS 将根据最小化和存储限制原则,在为实现这些目的而认为必要的时期内保存这些数据。在任何情况下,由于处理这些个人数据的目的是为了提供服务,因此 GSDSS 可能会在更长一段时间内继续保存这些个人数据,以便在服务提供的潜在责任方面保护 GSDSS 的利益。

如欲了解有关个人数据保留以及 GSDSS 用于确定存储期限的依据的更多信息,可向 GSDSS(数据控制者)或 GSDSS 的 DPO(数据保护专员)提出书面要求,电子邮件地址如下: international@gsdh.itrpd.gsdss@grupposandonato.it

8.数据主体的权利

作为数据主体,您有权随时在 GSDSS 之前行使以下权利:

  • 访问由 GSDSS 正在处理的您的个人数据(和/或个人数据副本)以及您的个人数据的处理信息;
  • 更正或更新 GSDSS 处理的可能不准确或不完整的个人数据;
  • 如果您认为 GSDSS 处理您的个人数据属于不必要或不合法的行为,则可要求删除该等数据;
  • 如果您认为所处理的个人数据不准确、不必要或者数据处理不符合法律规定,或者您反对有关处理,可要求限制处理您的个人数据;
  • 行使您的可携带权:有权以结构化、常用和机器可读格式获得您提供给 GSDSS 的个人数据副本的权利,以及将个人数据传送到另一个数据控制者的权利;
  • 撤销您对数据处理的同意;或
  • 在您认为必须阻止 GSDSS 处理您的个人数据的情况下,即基于与您的特定情况相关的理由,拒绝个人数据处理:GSDSS 将不再处理您的个人数据,除非数据控制者证明对您个人数据的处理有令人信服的合法理由,且该理由凌驾于您的个人利益、权利和自由之上。

请注意,在任何情况下,如果您认为通过网站对您个人数据所进行的处理是非法的,您作为数据主体有权向主管监督部门投诉,以保护您的个人数据。

您始终可以通过向 GSDSS(数据控制者)或 GSDSS 的 DPO(数据保护专员)发送书面请求来行使上述权利,电子邮件地址如下:international@gsdh.itrpd.gsdss@grupposandonato.it

9.修正

本隐私政策自 2018 年 5 月 24 日起生效。

GSDSS 保留部分或全部修改本隐私政策的权利,或是仅因适用法律变更等原因更新其内容的权利。GSDSS 将在这些变更发布后立即通知您,并且这些变更在网站上发布后将立即具有约束力。因此,GSDSS 邀请您定期浏览本隐私政策,以让您熟悉最新版或更新版隐私政策,随时了解 GSDSS 对个人数据的收集和使用方式。

Privacy Policy

GSD Sistemi e Servizi S.c. a r.l. with registered offices in San Donato Milanese (Milan), Via Fellini no. 4 (“GSDSS”) is committed to protecting the on – line privacy of the users of our websites (hereinafter, “Website”). As such, this Privacy Policy has been written in accordance with art. 13 of the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (“Regulation”) in order to allow you to understand GSDSS’s policy regarding your privacy, as well as how your personal information will be handled when using the Website. This Privacy Policy will also provide you with information so that you are able to consent to the processing of your personal data in an explicit and informed manner, where appropriate.

In general, any information and data which you provide to GSDSS over the Website, or which is otherwise gathered via the Website by GSDSS, in the context of the use of GSDSS’s services (“Services”), will be processed by GSDSS in a lawful, fair and transparent manner in accordance with Regulation’s provisions.

To this end, and as further described below, GSDSS takes into consideration internationally recognised principles governing the processing of personal data, such as purpose limitation, storage limitation, data minimisation, data accuracy and confidentiality.

CONTENTS

  1. Data controller and Data Protection Officer
  2. Personal Data processed
    1. Browsing data
    2. Special categories of Personal Data
    3. Other persons’ Personal Data
    4. Cookies
  3. Purposes of processing
  4. Legitimate basis
  5. Recipients of Personal Data
  6. Transfers of Personal Data
  7. Retention of Personal Data
  8. Data subjects’ rights
  9. Amendments

1. Data controller and Data Protection Officer

GSD Sistemi e Servizi S.c. a r.l. as identified at the top of this Privacy Policy, is the data controller regarding all personal data processing carried out through the Website.

To get in touch with GSDSS Data Protection Officer (hereinafter, “DPO”), please contact: rpd.gsdss@grupposandonato.it.

 

2. Personal Data Pocessed

When you use the Website, GSDSS will collect and process information regarding you (as an individual) – such as a name, an identification number, an online identifier or to one or more factors specific to the physical, physiological, genetic, mental, economic, cultural or social identity of that natural person - which allows you to be identified either by itself, or together with other information which has been collected. GSDSS may also be able to collect and process information regarding other persons in this same manner, if you choose to provide it to GSDSS.

This information may be classified as “Personal Data” and can be collected by GSDSS both when you choose to provide it (e.g., when you subscribe to the newsletter or request other Services provided by GSDSS over the Website) or simply by analysing your behaviour on the Website.

Personal Data which can be processed by GSDSS through the Website are as follows:

a.Browsing data

The Website’s operation, as is standard with any websites on the Internet, involves the use of computer systems and software procedures, which collect information about the Website’s users as part of their routine operation. While GSDSS does not collect this information in order to link it to specific users, it is still possible to identify those users either directly via that information, or by using other information collected – as such, this information must also be considered Personal Data.

This information includes several parameters related to your operating system and IT environment, including your IP address, location (country), the domain names of your computer, the URI (Uniform Resource Identifier) addresses of resources you request on the Website, the time of requests made, the method used to submit requests to the server, the dimensions of the file obtained in response to a request, the numerical code indicating the status of the response sent by the server (successful, error, etc.), and so on.

These data are used to compile statistical information on the use of the Website, as well as to ensure its correct operation and identify any faults and/or abuse of the Website. Save for this last purpose, these data are not kept for more than 7 business days.

b. Special categories of Personal Data

Certain areas of the Website (e.g. the section “Booking”), may include free text fields, where you can write messages to GSDSS, or otherwise allow you to post various types of content on the Website, which may contain Personal Data.

Where these fields are completely free, you may use them to disclose (inadvertently or not) more sensitive categories of Personal Data as set forth in Article 9 GDPR, such as data revealing your racial or ethnic origin, political opinions, religious or philosophical beliefs, or trade union membership. The content you upload in these fields may also (inadvertently or not) include other types of sensitive information relating to you, such as your genetic data, biometric data or data concerning your health, sex life or sexual orientation.

GSDSS asks that you do not disclose any sensitive Personal Data on the Website, unless you consider this to be strictly necessary. As it is totally optional to provide this information, if you nonetheless choose to do so, please mind that in any case GSDSS will not be held responsible for the processing of special categories of personal data, since, in this situation, the processing will be performed on personal data made public by you in accordance with Article 9(1)(e) Regulation. In any case GSDSS underline the importance to give your explicit consent to the processing of special categories of personal data, if you decide to share this information.

c. Other persons’ Personal Data

As mentioned in the previous section, certain areas of the Website include free text fields where you can write messages to GSDSS, or otherwise allow you to post various types of content on the Website. These messages and content may (inadvertently or not) include Personal Data related to other persons.

In any situation where you decide to share Personal Data related to other persons, you will be considered as an independent data controller regarding that Personal Data and must assume all inherent legal obligations and responsibilities. This means, among other things, that you must fully indemnify GSDSS against any complaints, claims or demands for compensation for damages which may arise from the processing of this Personal Data, brought by the third parties whose information you provide through the Website.

As GSDSS does not collect this information directly from these third parties (but rather collects them, indirectly, from you), you must make sure that you have these third parties’ consent before providing any information regarding them to GSDSS; if not, then you must make sure there is some other appropriate grounds on which you can rely to lawfully give GSDSS this information.

d. Cookie

Cookie Policy is available on GSDSS’s Website at the following link.

3. Purposes of processing

GSDSS intends to use your Personal Data, collected through the Website, for the following purposes:

a. To allow to provide the services which you may request on the Website;

b. to assist you and reply to your queries;

c. for compliance with laws which impose upon GSDSS the collection and/or further processing of certain kinds of Personal Data, financial laws and regulations;

d. to book medical examinations.

4. Legitimate basis

GSDSS’s legal bases to process your Personal Data, according to the purposes identified in Section 3, are as follows:

  • Processing for the purposes set forth in Section 3 (a – b) is based on Article 6(1)(b) GDPR since the processing is necessary to provide the Services described above and, therefore, is necessary for the performance of a contract with you. It is not mandatory for you to give GSDSS your Personal Data for these purposes; however, if you do not, GSDSS will not be able to provide the Website’s Services to you.
  • Processing for the purposes set forth in Section 3 (c) is necessary for GSDSS to comply with its legal obligations in accordance with Article 6(1)(c) GDPR. When you provide any Personal Data to GSDSS, GSDSS must process it in accordance with the laws applicable to it, which may include retaining and reporting your Personal Data to official authorities for compliance with tax, customs or other legal obligations.
  • Processing for the purposes set forth in Section 3(h) is based on consent according to Articles 6(1)(a) and 9(2)(a) GDPR. It is not mandatory for you to give consent to GSDSS for use of your Personal Data for this purpose, but you will not be able to book any medical examination if you choose not to.

5. Recipients of Personal Data

Your Personal Data may be shared with the following list of persons / entities (“Recipients”):

a. entities which act as data processors in accordance with Article 28 of the Regulation and specifically:

  1. Persons, companies or professional firms providing GSDSS with advice and consultancy regarding accounting, administrative, legal, tax, financial and debt collection matters related to the provision of the Services and which act typically as data processors on behalf of GSDSS;;
  2. Entities engaged in order to provide the Services (e.g., hosting providers or e-mail platform providers);
  3. Persons authorised to perform technical maintenance (including maintenance of network equipment and electronic communications networks); (collectively “Recipients”);

More information on the list of data processors is available upon written request to GSDSS at the following address: international@gsdh.it (controller); rpd.gsdss@grupposandonato.it (DPO).

b. Public entities, bodies or authorities to whom your Personal Data may be disclosed, in accordance with the applicable law or binding orders of those entities, bodies or authorities ;

c. Persons authorised by GSDSS to process Personal Data needed to carry out activities strictly related to the provision of the Services, who have undertaken an obligation of confidentiality or are subject to an appropriate legal obligation of confidentiality (e.g., employees of GSDSS).

6.Transfers of Personal Data

Your Personal Data may be transferred to Recipients located in several different countries. GSDSS implements appropriate safeguards to ensure the lawfulness and security of these Personal Data transfers, such as by relying on adequacy decisions from the European Commission, standard data protection clauses adopted by the European Commission, or other safeguards or conditions considered adequate to the transfer at hand.

More information on these transfers is available upon written request to GSDSS at the following address: international@gsdh.it.

7. Retention of Personal Data

Persona Data processed for the purposes set forth in Section 3 (a – b – d) will be kept by GSDSS for the period deemed strictly necessary to fulfil such purposes in accordance with minimisation and storage limitation principles. In any case, as these Personal Data are processed for the provision of the services, GSDSS may continue to store this Personal Data for a longer period, as may be necessary to protect GSDSS’s interests as regards potential liability related to the provision of the Services.

More information on retention of personal data and basis used by GSDSS for determining the storage period is available upon written request to GSDSS (Controller) or GSDSS’s DPO at the following address: international@gsdh.it ; rpd.gsdss@grupposandonato.it.

8. Data subjects’ rights

As a data subject, you are entitled to exercise the following rights before GSDSS, at any time:

  • Access your Personal Data being processed by GSDSS (and/or a copy of that Personal Data), as well as information on the processing of your Personal Data;
  • Correct or update your Personal Data processed by GSDSS, where it may be inaccurate or incomplete;
  • Request erasure of your Personal Data being processed by GSDSS, where you feel that the processing is unnecessary or otherwise unlawful;
  • Request the restriction of the processing of your Personal Data, where you feel that the Personal Data processed is inaccurate, unnecessary or unlawfully processed, or where you have objected to the processing;
  • Exercise your right to portability: the right to obtain a copy of your Personal Data provided to GSDSS, in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format, as well as the transmission of that Personal Data to another data controller;
  • Withdraw your consent to processing; or
  • Object to the processing of your Personal Data, based on relevant grounds related to your particular situation, which you believe must prevent GSDSS from processing your Personal Data: GSDSS will no longer process Your personal data unless the Controller demonstrates compelling legitimate grounds for the processing which override Your interests, rights and freedoms.

In any case, please note that, as a data subject, you are entitled to file a complaint with the competent supervisory authorities for the protection of Personal Data, if you believe that the processing of your Personal Data carried out through the Website is unlawful.

You can always exercise your rights described above by sending a written request to GSDSS (Controller) or GSDSS’s DPO at the following address: international@gsdh.it ; rpd.gsdss@grupposandonato.it.

9. Amendments

This Privacy Policy entered into force on 24/05/2018.

GSDSS reserves the right to partly or fully amend this Privacy Policy, or simply to update its content, e.g., as a result of changes in applicable law. GSDSS will inform you of such changes as soon as they are introduced, and they will be binding as soon as they are published on the Website. GSDSS therefore invites you to regularly visit this Privacy Policy in order to acquaint yourself with the latest, updated version of the Privacy Policy, so that you may remain constantly informed on how GSDSS collects and uses Personal Data.