大学教育

圣拉斐尔生命健康大学

学校简介

圣拉斐尔生命健康大学(Vita-Salute San Raffaele University)位于圣拉斐尔科学研究医院院区内,简称UniSR。大学成立于1996年,从成立初期到至今, 一直以其教学和研究紧密结合的特色而闻名。

作为一所年轻大学,已经成为了意大利顶级的学术研究机构,已在大学教育领域取得了良好的声望。2019年全球年轻大学排行榜中,UniSR排名第23名。而在2021年的QS全球大学排名中,UniSR位列意大利大学前十名。大学的各个科系开设有本科、硕士、研究中心、博士课程等各个课程。

 

大学的使命是讨论人类最基本的问题:生理、心理和思想(分别对应医学系、心理学系、哲学系)。它寻求回答“人类是什么?”这个问题,坚信人类在生理、心理和思想上都是独一无二的。大学倡导的核心价值是“通过知识进行创新”。它下属于圣多纳托医院集团,也是欧洲大学医院联盟的创始成员之一(也是意大利唯一一所该加入该联盟的大学医院)。该联盟聚集了来自欧洲各个国家顶尖的大学医院,希望能共同分享在健康、研究和教育领域的专业知识。

 

学位及课程

大学的医学系、心理学系、哲学系开设了各类课程。其中英语授课课程包括:生物技术与生物医学国际医学博士课程政治学和哲学及公共事务医疗沟通方向的认知心理学

点击链接,了解更多关于我们所开设的课程的信息

 

国际生项目

GSD国际办公室的工作也涉及大学的相关国际业务,其中包括:求学咨询、国际生招生、国际合作和课程管理、Erasmus交流项目和其他国际生交流计划项目。GSD国际办公室是希望前来求学的国际生的首选联系人, 办公室会在以下各个方面为国际学生提供帮助:课程申请、办理签证及入学之后的居留办理和其他在意大利留学期间所需的相关帮助。国际办公室也会帮助留学生安排如出国交换项目、专项活动及论文实践,和参与“ Visiting Student Learning Opportunities VSLO”项目等活动。

 

大学校区简介

UniSR大学校园位于米兰这座意大利国际化程度最高的城市,每年有成千上万的国际学生来到米兰居住和学习。米兰拥有一流的国际化服务和设施,可以方便地通过各类交通工具抵达意大利的其他城市和欧洲其他国家。大学所在的校区交通便利,可以非常方便地抵达米兰市中心。

 

校园被多个居民住宅区、公园围绕,位于圣拉斐尔科学研究医院园区,从校园步行即可抵达研究中心和医院等设施。

UniSR不仅是学生学习和实践的场所,学生们也可以在校园内居住。大学校园是一个集功能性住宅区、文化活动、体育运动为一体的学生社区。居住在这里, 你可以切实地感受这个社区给学生带来的服务和便利。校园是以学生为中心,在重视学生才能和潜力的基础上所建立的。 它希望营造一个能激发兴趣、培养激情、通过全面的培训和人际互动来帮助学生成长的环境。

 

点击了解更多校园生活 Live the UniSR Campus

点击了解如何抵达 How to reach us

 

更多信息,点击以下链接

联系我们

社交页面:Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / LinkedIn / YouTube

Education

Vita-Salute San Raffaele University

TEACHING AND LEARNING AT UniSR
 
The Vita-Salute San Raffaele University (UniSR) was inaugurated in 1996, characterized since its beginning by a strong integration of teaching and research.
 
Despite its young age, UniSR is a renowned reference in the field of university education, as one of the top academic institutions in Italy. THE Young University Ranking 2019 places UniSR #23 among the Young universities in the world; according to QS World University Rankings 2021, UniSR ranks among the top 10 Italian universities and #1 as a free university. Each department is a complex structure that includes, other than the undergraduate and graduate courses, research centers, doctoral schools and masters.
 
The core of UniSR’s Mission remains its attention regarding the essential dimensions of the human being: body, mind and spirit (studied by the Faculty of Medicine, the Faculty of Psychology and the Faculty of Philosophy, respectively) and, therefore, the will to answer the question “Quid est homo?” (“What is mankind?”), strongly believing that the human kind is biologically, psychologically and spiritually unique. In line with the evolution of the expectations of its main stakeholders and as a consequence of the importance attributed to knowledge as a resource for individual and community life, the University summarizes in the “Innovating through knowledge” principle its main promise of value.
 
The University is part of the San Donato Group, as well as being among the founding members (and the only Italian in the list) of the European University Hospital Alliance (EUHA), the strategic alliance that gathers together the leading university hospitals in their own countries, sharing their expertise in healthcare, research and education.
 
DEGREE PROGRAMMES AND COURSES
 
UniSR offers a variety of Degree Programmes pertaining to the three Faculties: Medicine and Surgery, Psychology, Philosophy. Our University also offers English-taught courses such as Biotechnology and Medical Biology; International Medical Doctor Program; Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs; Cognitive Psychology in Health Communication.
 
INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION
 
The International Office is the referent for activities linked to the Internationalization strategies of UniSR; from Orientation and International Student recruitment to managing cooperation agreements and joint programs, from the Erasmus+ Programme and other Exchange initiatives to International Student Help desk. The International Office is the first contact for foreign students coming to UniSR. It offers support to foreign students when registering to the competitions for admission, obtaining the Study Visa for coming to Italy or the residence permit once enrolled. It also offers general assistance during their permanence in Italy and UniSR. Our office gives assistance to UniSR students for organizing curricular activities abroad such as exchange programs, Tailored Activites and Thesis Internships also through the Visiting Student Learning Opportunities VSLO of which UniSR is Home Institution.
 
A CAMPUS AT THE HEART OF EUROPE
 
UniSR is based in Milan, the most international Italian city, where every year thousands of international students decide to live and study. International services and facilities are being empowered every day as Milan turns into the international capital of Italy well connected to all of the most important Italian and foreign cities through high speed trains, low cost and international airline companies in three different airports. The area where the UniSR Campus is located is well connected with public transportation to the city center.
 
The UniSR Campus is close to suburban municipalities and residential areas surround the site offering nice neighborhoods with lots of parks and green areas. A unique campus, offering an unrivalled position for a medical school in the heart of a hospital and research complex with all facilities at a walking distance.
 
UniSR offers not only a space to study and practice teaching at once: students also have the opportunity to live the Campus! The UniSR Campus is a community for students: functional residences, cultural proposals, sports activities, opportunities for solidarity and commitment. Living the Campus means being part of a community where spaces and services are created to suit students: to stimulate interest, to cultivate passions, to grow through a complete training and stimulating human experiences. The Campus environment is built on the student’s centrality and the valorization of his talents and potentials.
 
With the very latest teaching facilities and with a friendly atmosphere the campus offers something for everyone!
 
 
Want to know more?