التعليم

Vita-Salute San Raffaele University
جامعة فيتا-سالوتي سان رافاييلي

التدريس والتعلم بجامعة سان رافاييلي

تم افتتاح جامعة فيتا-سالوتي سان رافاييلي، المعروفة ب UniSR في عام 1996، وقد اتسمت منذ بدايتها بتكامل قوي في التدريس والبحث.

على الرغم من صغر سنها، فإن UniSR هي مرجع مشهور في مجال التعليم الجامعي، باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل المؤسسات الأكاديمية في إيطاليا. وضع تصنيف Young University Ranking 2019 جامعة UniSR في المرتبة #23  بين الجامعات الشابة في العالم ؛ وفقًا لتصنيفات QS World University Rankings 2021 ، تم تصنيف UniSR من بين أفضل 10 جامعات إيطالية و # 1 كجامعة مجانية. كل قسم في UniSR هو هيكل معقد يشمل، بخلاف الدورات الجامعية والدراسات العليا، مراكز البحوث ، ومدارس الدكتوراه والماجستير.

يبقى جوهر مهمة UniSR اهتمامها فيما يتعلق بالأبعاد الأساسية للإنسانالجسد والعقل والروح (التي تدرسها كلية الطب وكلية علم النفس وكلية الفلسفة، على التوالي)، وبالتالي، إرادة الإجابة على السؤال "?Quid est homo" ("ما هي البشرية؟")، والإيمان بأن الإنسان فريد بيولوجيًا ونفسيًا وروحيًا. تماشياً مع تطور توقعات أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين ونتيجة للأهمية المعطاة للمعرفة كمورد لحياة الفرد والمجتمع، تلخص الجامعة في مبدأ "الابتكار من خلال المعرفة" وعدها الرئيسي بالحفاظ على القيم.

تعد الجامعة جزءًا من مجموعة سان دوناتو، فضلاً عن كونها من بين الأعضاء المؤسسين (والعضو الإيطالي الوحيد في القائمة) لتحالف المستشفيات الجامعية الأوروبية (European University Hospital Alliance EUHA)، وهو تحالف استراتيجي يجمع بين المستشفيات الجامعية الرائدة في بلدانها، لتتبادل الخبرات في مجال الرعاية الصحية والبحث والتعليم.

 

برامج الشهادات والدورات

تقدم UniSR مجموعة متنوعة من برامج الشهادات المتعلقة بالكليات الثلاث: الطب والجراحة، علم النفس والفلسفة. تقدم جامعتنا أيضًا دورات تدرس باللغة الإنجليزية مثل Biotechnology & Medical Biology ؛ International Medical Doctor Program ؛ Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs ؛ Cognitive Psychology in Health Communication.

اكتشف المزيد عن برامجنا ودوراتنا.

 

التعليم العالمي

إن المكتب الدولي هو المرجع للأنشطة المرتبطة باستراتيجيات التدويل في UniSR ؛ من التوجيه واستقدام الطلاب الدوليين إلى إدارة اتفاقيات التعاون والبرامج المشتركة، من برنامج إيراسموس + ومبادرات التبادل الأخرى إلى مكتب مساعدة الطلاب الدوليين. المكتب الدولي هو أول جهة اتصال للطلاب الأجانب القادمين إلى UniSR. يقدم الدعم للطلاب الأجانب عند التسجيل في مسابقات القبول، والحصول على تأشيرة الدراسة للقدوم إلى إيطاليا أو تصريح الإقامة بعد التسجيل. كما يقدم المساعدة العامة لهم خلال فترة بقائهم في إيطاليا وفي UniSR. يقدم مكتبنا أيضاً المساعدة لطلاب UniSR لتنظيم الأنشطة المنهجية في الخارج مثل برامج التبادل، والأنشطة المصممة والتدريب الداخلي على الأطروحة أيضًا من خلال Visiting Student Learning Opportunities VSLO التي تعد UniSR مؤسسته الرئيسية.

 

جامعة في قلب أوروبا

تقع جامعة UniSR في ميلانو، المدينة الإيطالية الأكثر دولية، حيث يقرر الآلاف من الطلاب الدوليين العيش والدراسة كل عام. في ميلانو، يتم تعزيز الخدمات والمرافق الدولية كل يوم حيث تتحول المدينة إلى العاصمة الدولية لإيطاليا، على اتصال جيد بجميع المدن الإيطالية والأجنبية الأكثر أهمية، من خلال قطارات عالية السرعة، منخفضة التكلفة وشركات الطيران الدولية في ثلاثة مطارات مختلفة. وإن المنطقة التي يقع فيها حرم UniSR على إتصال جيد بوسط المدينة عبر وسائل النقل العام.

يقع الحرم الجامعي UniSR بالقرب من بلديات الضواحي، وتحيط المناطق السكنية بالموقع مقدمةً أحياء جميلة مع الكثير من الحدائق والمناطق الخضراء. حرم جامعي فريد من نوعه، يوفر موقعًا لا مثيل له لكلية الطب في قلب مستشفى ومجمع بحثي مع جميع المرافق على مسافة قريبة مشياً.

لا تقدم UniSR فقط مساحة للدراسة وممارسة التدريس في وقت واحد: فالطلاب لديهم أيضًا فرصة العيش في الحرم الجامعي! يمثل حرم UniSR مجتمع للطلاب: مقرات سكنية عملية، مقترحات ثقافية، أنشطة رياضية وفرص للتضامن والالتزام. إن العيش في الحرم الجامعي يعني أن تكون جزءًا من مجتمع حيث تخلق المساحات والخدمات لتناسب الطلاب: لتحفيز اهتمامهم، لإنماء شغفهم، وصقلهم من خلال التدريب الكامل وتشجيع اكتسابهم للخبرات البشرية. تم بناء بيئة الحرم الجامعي على مركزية الطالب ولتثمين مواهبه وإمكاناته.

مع أحدث مرافق التدريس ومع أجواء ودية، يقدم الحرم الجامعي شيئًا للجميع!

Live the UniSR campus

كيف تصل إلينا

تريد معرفة المزيد؟

Education

Vita-Salute San Raffaele University

TEACHING AND LEARNING AT UniSR
 
The Vita-Salute San Raffaele University (UniSR) was inaugurated in 1996, characterized since its beginning by a strong integration of teaching and research.
 
Despite its young age, UniSR is a renowned reference in the field of university education, as one of the top academic institutions in Italy. THE Young University Ranking 2019 places UniSR #23 among the Young universities in the world; according to QS World University Rankings 2021, UniSR ranks among the top 10 Italian universities and #1 as a free university. Each department is a complex structure that includes, other than the undergraduate and graduate courses, research centers, doctoral schools and masters.
 
The core of UniSR’s Mission remains its attention regarding the essential dimensions of the human being: body, mind and spirit (studied by the Faculty of Medicine, the Faculty of Psychology and the Faculty of Philosophy, respectively) and, therefore, the will to answer the question “Quid est homo?” (“What is mankind?”), strongly believing that the human kind is biologically, psychologically and spiritually unique. In line with the evolution of the expectations of its main stakeholders and as a consequence of the importance attributed to knowledge as a resource for individual and community life, the University summarizes in the “Innovating through knowledge” principle its main promise of value.
 
The University is part of the San Donato Group, as well as being among the founding members (and the only Italian in the list) of the European University Hospital Alliance (EUHA), the strategic alliance that gathers together the leading university hospitals in their own countries, sharing their expertise in healthcare, research and education.
 
DEGREE PROGRAMMES AND COURSES
 
UniSR offers a variety of Degree Programmes pertaining to the three Faculties: Medicine and Surgery, Psychology, Philosophy. Our University also offers English-taught courses such as Biotechnology and Medical Biology; International Medical Doctor Program; Politics, Philosophy and Public Affairs; Cognitive Psychology in Health Communication.
 
INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION
 
The International Office is the referent for activities linked to the Internationalization strategies of UniSR; from Orientation and International Student recruitment to managing cooperation agreements and joint programs, from the Erasmus+ Programme and other Exchange initiatives to International Student Help desk. The International Office is the first contact for foreign students coming to UniSR. It offers support to foreign students when registering to the competitions for admission, obtaining the Study Visa for coming to Italy or the residence permit once enrolled. It also offers general assistance during their permanence in Italy and UniSR. Our office gives assistance to UniSR students for organizing curricular activities abroad such as exchange programs, Tailored Activites and Thesis Internships also through the Visiting Student Learning Opportunities VSLO of which UniSR is Home Institution.
 
A CAMPUS AT THE HEART OF EUROPE
 
UniSR is based in Milan, the most international Italian city, where every year thousands of international students decide to live and study. International services and facilities are being empowered every day as Milan turns into the international capital of Italy well connected to all of the most important Italian and foreign cities through high speed trains, low cost and international airline companies in three different airports. The area where the UniSR Campus is located is well connected with public transportation to the city center.
 
The UniSR Campus is close to suburban municipalities and residential areas surround the site offering nice neighborhoods with lots of parks and green areas. A unique campus, offering an unrivalled position for a medical school in the heart of a hospital and research complex with all facilities at a walking distance.
 
UniSR offers not only a space to study and practice teaching at once: students also have the opportunity to live the Campus! The UniSR Campus is a community for students: functional residences, cultural proposals, sports activities, opportunities for solidarity and commitment. Living the Campus means being part of a community where spaces and services are created to suit students: to stimulate interest, to cultivate passions, to grow through a complete training and stimulating human experiences. The Campus environment is built on the student’s centrality and the valorization of his talents and potentials.
 
With the very latest teaching facilities and with a friendly atmosphere the campus offers something for everyone!
 
 
Want to know more?